Kontakt en av våre prosjektledere for en hyggelig og uforpliktende samtale.

Adresse

Cenco AS
Krittveien 98
4656 Kristiansand

Bo Centio Rasmussen

Daglig leder
bo@cenco.no
+47 95 46 11 45

Kim Ørskov

Avdelingsleder Oslo
kim@cenco.no
+47 47 20 48 99

Rune Boel Pedersen

Økonomi & regnskap
rune@cenco.no
+47 45 88 05 14

Mathilde Knutsen

Administrasjonsmedarbeider
mathilde@cenco.no
+47 95 74 90 37

Marcus Bøen

Prosjektleder
marcus@cenco.no
+47 96 04 03 99

Steen Rasmus Pedersen

Prosjektleder
steen@cenco.no
+47 40 08 80 78

Simen Nyhaven

Prosjektleder
simen@cenco.no
+47 90 16 41 36

Nikolai Mortensen

Prosjektleder
nikolai@cenco.no
+47 48 50 80 73

Thor Kristian Ryen

Prosjektleder
thor@cenco.no
+47 41 16 20 93
( Foreldrepermisjon til 03.04 )