Kontakt en av våre prosjektledere for en hyggelig og uforpliktende samtale.

Adresse

Cenco AS
Krittveien 98
4656 Kristiansand

Øystein Glad

Daglig leder
glad@cenco.no
+47 95 06 35 38

Bo Centio Rasmussen

Avdelingsleder butikkavdeling
bo@cenco.no
+47 95 46 11 45

Kim Ørskov

Avdelingsleder Oslo
kim@cenco.no
+47 47 20 48 99

Rune Boel Pedersen

Økonomi & regnskap
rune@cenco.no
+47 45 88 05 14

Mathilde Knutsen

HR-/Administrasjonsansvarlig
mathilde@cenco.no
+47 95 74 90 37

Steen Rasmus Pedersen

Prosjektleder
steen@cenco.no
+47 40 08 80 78

Marcus Bøen

Prosjektleder
marcus@cenco.no
+47 96 04 03 99

Simen Nyhaven

Prosjektleder
simen@cenco.no
+47 90 16 41 36

Hans Petter Øye Aanensen

Prosjektleder
hp@cenco.no
+47 91 66 49 61

Thor Kristian Ryen

Prosjektleder
thor@cenco.no
+47 41 16 20 93